play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of G G Steel

At G G Steel we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G G Steel

G G Steel
5
4.9

Based on 91 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Georgina R on 17 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely happy with the service I received, was quick and efficient couldn't fault!


  • 5

    Good buying experience

    By Michelle C on 17 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and polite. Gave me an amazing deal. I tried hard to get my own finance and was unsuccessful, but with the help of the salesman he managed to get me some. Im so greatful, i love my car and would definately reccommend anyone going here. I will be coming back to gg steel in the future!!


  • 5

    Great motor dealer

    By Andy L on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Perfect experience from start to finish, would definitely recoomend.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Rory B on 26 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service the few minor issues found on the test drive were fixed and sorted before i collected the car, would buy from again if they had the right car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By John C on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a car from G G Steel cannot express how pleased I am with said product, excellent. Would return in the future when needing a fresh vehicle and I will recommend G G Sleel to anyone. Steve the sales person was very helpful in all matters and not at all pushy. Steve a credit to the company.


  • 5

    would recommend to all.

    By Robert B on 04 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    on the hole i had a good experiance when buying a car from this dealer.


  • 5

    Comfortable and quick

    By Lee B on 01 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful customer service. Great prices and excellent administration. Quick and easy, very comfortable atmosphere with no pressure.


  • 5

    very professional and reasonably priced

    By Colin S on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    1st class service , no pushy sales men, an absolute pleasure to do business with, nothing to much trouble for them, special thanks to STEVE .would recommend you to everyone, thanks for all your help.


  • 5

    very happy

    By Carol C on 23 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    very friendly and extremely helpful staff. everything was sorted within approx. 20 mins.


  • 5

    All very good

    By Margaret J on 17 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service from buying the car to anything that will want doing to it