play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of G G Steel

At G G Steel we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G G Steel

G G Steel
5
4.9

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By John C on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a car from G G Steel cannot express how pleased I am with said product, excellent. Would return in the future when needing a fresh vehicle and I will recommend G G Sleel to anyone. Steve the sales person was very helpful in all matters and not at all pushy. Steve a credit to the company.


  • 5

    would recommend to all.

    By Robert B on 04 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    on the hole i had a good experiance when buying a car from this dealer.


  • 5

    Comfortable and quick

    By Lee B on 01 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful customer service. Great prices and excellent administration. Quick and easy, very comfortable atmosphere with no pressure.


  • 5

    very professional and reasonably priced

    By Colin S on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    1st class service , no pushy sales men, an absolute pleasure to do business with, nothing to much trouble for them, special thanks to STEVE .would recommend you to everyone, thanks for all your help.


  • 5

    very happy

    By Carol C on 23 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    very friendly and extremely helpful staff. everything was sorted within approx. 20 mins.


  • 5

    All very good

    By Margaret J on 17 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service from buying the car to anything that will want doing to it


  • 5

    Kirton Lindsey branch

    By David W on 23 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Sad to say I'm very disappointed since buying my car I've had nothing but problems with it. First week injector fault light came on then a few weeks later Went back in due to an oil leak which was never fixed properly then had to go back in yet again which i had to argue it was the same leak as it was out of warranty eventually agreed and covered the cost of it picked the car up yesterday my day running lights have stopped working and my drivers side alloy is all scuffed and covered in scratches so needless to say I would never buy a car from there again nor would I recommend them!!

    Reply from G G Steel on 29/09/17

    Thank you for taking the time to review our business. We pride ourselves on excellent customer service and are sorry to see that you feel we haven’t met those standards on this occasion. All our cars come with warranty and go through a multi point check before they leave us. Please do get in touch so we can work with you to rectify any issues.


‹ Prev Next ›