play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of G G Steel

At G G Steel we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G G Steel

G G Steel
5
4.9

Based on 54 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Over the moon! Brilliant experience.

    By Joe F on 07 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service!! I recently bought an Audi A4 Avant from G G Steel. I started with an online enquiry and they got back to me the next day to see if I was still interested in the car. Whilst on the phone to G G Steel I had a few questions about the car and they had great knowledge of the cars history which was great as it gave me confidence in moving forward. I arranged a time I could go see the Audi and have a test drive and it didn't take me long to make my mind up. When getting back to the showroom with a big smile on my face, they made it so easy to go ahead with the deal. They also helped with having the cambelt and water pump done for me and also serviced and MOT'd the car at the same time. This was all done over 5 days. Pick up date was arranged but I was too excited to wait so had to pick up the night before! Again this experience of dropping my car off and picking the new car up was brilliant! Very happy all round, don't hesitate to buy from G G Steel.


  • 5

    Car purchase.

    By John S on 18 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly prompt efficient service. Nothing was too much trouble. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent service, attitude and trustworthy.

    By Samantha O on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Last year my husband and I looked for a newer and more reliable car. We looked at a few garages and found GG Steel to have the car we liked and a positive attitude we liked. We bought a car in the May, part exchanging ours; in the August we returned to part exchange our other car as we were so impressed. We returned to GG Steel last week and not have looked anywhere else (just online to check prices) as we knew we would be looked after properly. Professional, honest information and a genuine team. We bought my husband's car, then as I was impressed with the way we were dealt with again, I bought my car too - on the same day. No pressure no gimmicks, we just did our homework first and knew what we were looking for. We will now be loyal customers as we know GG Steel is a Garage we can trust and customers will always be looked after.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Georgina R on 17 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely happy with the service I received, was quick and efficient couldn't fault!


  • 5

    Good buying experience

    By Michelle C on 17 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and polite. Gave me an amazing deal. I tried hard to get my own finance and was unsuccessful, but with the help of the salesman he managed to get me some. Im so greatful, i love my car and would definately reccommend anyone going here. I will be coming back to gg steel in the future!!


  • 5

    Great motor dealer

    By Andy L on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Perfect experience from start to finish, would definitely recoomend.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Rory B on 26 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service the few minor issues found on the test drive were fixed and sorted before i collected the car, would buy from again if they had the right car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By John C on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a car from G G Steel cannot express how pleased I am with said product, excellent. Would return in the future when needing a fresh vehicle and I will recommend G G Sleel to anyone. Steve the sales person was very helpful in all matters and not at all pushy. Steve a credit to the company.


  • 5

    would recommend to all.

    By Robert B on 04 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    on the hole i had a good experiance when buying a car from this dealer.


  • 5

    Comfortable and quick

    By Lee B on 01 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful customer service. Great prices and excellent administration. Quick and easy, very comfortable atmosphere with no pressure.