play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of G G Steel

At G G Steel we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G G Steel

G G Steel
5
4.9

Based on 81 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Used car purchase.

    By M G H on 25 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a used car for my daughter test driven with no sales pressure at all . The car is in excellent condition and serviced and valeted well .I am old an know a sound dealer and felt confident and relaxed from everything I was told and inspected true value is in the overall buy and that is what they provide so professional


  • 5

    Very pleasant experience. No pressure sales

    By Angela H on 24 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful . There was no pressure. I was given the keys and left to look around at my leisure. There was a minor fault on the fastening on the door which was put right before I picked up . Overall a good experience.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Astra 😁

    By Keira D on 24 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Felt Comfortable and was left to look over the car without any pressure answered all questions without hesitation and straight forward no hassle sale and was a real nice chap and I do love my new car so thanks


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Andy L on 24 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start to finish, nice and relaxed atmosphere.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Bernard S on 12 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the purchase of my Ford Focus from GG Steel excellent professional service from the sales manager


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Melissa H on 04 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant dealer, genuine, non pushy and very helpful. We travelled over an hour and a half to buy the car and very happy. Would thoroughly recommend. We would definitely buy from GG Steel again.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT CAR DEALER

    By Amanda D on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to business with GG STEEL. No pressure selling, all questions asked answered in simple term (no jargon). I had to wait a week before my funds were released but the car of my choice was held for me without a deposit necessary. Very fair price given in Part Exchange for my old vehicle. Would certainly recommend purchase from this dealer. MANY THANKS TO YOU


  • 5

    Absolutely excellent service .Gengine traders

    By Nick H on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely excellent service. Chose car and was driving it out in less than 2 hours. Only problem was no spare key resolved within 3 days when technician came to my home to make and test it. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By Amy R on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service. No pressure or hard selling. Quick and easy. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Happy customer.

    By David C on 27 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Smooth purchase. The company sorted out a very minor missing cosmetic part efficiently and the vehicle has given no problems in the 4000 miles since.