play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of G G Steel

At G G Steel we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G G Steel

G G Steel
5
4.9

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly professional staff who go the extra mile

    By Emma J on 22 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional service from the team, cannot thank them enough for my new car. It is truly immaculate and I’m so pleased I choose a local business for my purchase. We were greeted with warm and friendly hello which immediately put us at ease whilst discussing the purchase. My car was professionally cleaned and polished whilst we sorted the paperwork and was ready to drive away once completed. Further discussion on future maintenance and service of the car was assured all at a reasonable price. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend if you are looking to buy a vehicle or part exchange your existing car. Thank you so much for your great customer service.


  • 5

    Great guys

    By Adam M on 04 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly serves got a fantastic car that's meets my needs and expectations


  • 5

    Great service

    By CLAIRE R on 24 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service and quality car bought today thank you


  • 5

    Excellent car dealership

    By Louisa B on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would 100% recommend GG Steel to anyone looking to buy a used car. So helpful and polite. And I’m in love with my new car


  • 5

    Very satisfied with purchase

    By Mark L on 17 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car I purchased was very clean both inside and out, oil & filter were changed (great start!) and everything was done to make this quick, simple, and stress-free. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Fantastic car

    By Amanda O on 14 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The sale man was amazing understood an let you look around without pressure to buy.. Thank you


  • 5

    Used car sales

    By Jason W on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently brought a used car from GGSteel. I have to say nothing was a problem, I had some issues but they have done everything possible to sort my problems out.


  • 5

    Dream car!

    By NIKKI B on 04 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service! Truly fantastic car! I bought a dream car (BMW E46 M3) and the service i received was 10/10 and the car was 15/10 😊 was better than described instantly fell in love with car!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Stuart C on 02 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good service from start to finish, gave a good price for my car in part exchange and great communication throughout the whole process.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Craig P on 28 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    This company provides outstanding customer service and high quality cars. So please with my 2013 BMW 5 series, it’s like driving a new car, the condition is first class. Thanks again for selling me a great car.