play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of G G Steel

At G G Steel we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G G Steel

G G Steel
5
4.9

Based on 54 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Luke C on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free, car was as described, good price and very happy with the finance Steve sorted for me. Highly recommend garage and sales man


  • 5

    5* Dealership!

    By Rhiannon H on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I’ve just purchased my 3rd car from GG Steel and as always the quality is fantastic. The salesman at their Caenby Corner branch was fantastic, not pushy at all when looking at cars on the forecourt, but he was extremely knowledgeable about all the cars I asked about. Picked my car up today fully valeted, again to a high standard (I wouldn’t expect anything less from GG Steel! Their valet is also a lovely chap!) and I’m in love with my new car. Thank you once again GG Steel for a quality car. See you in a few years for the next one!


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Lucy Wass L on 28 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Super quick and efficient, very polite people couldn’t of ask for better service, would recommend! Reasonable prices for great cars


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer with a great new car

    By Kate E on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I part exchanged an older car for a newer model with G G Steel. The service was great and very professional and the car is in an excellent condition.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Gary D on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    A nice plesent easy experience. Very organised and helpful.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Emily C on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from GG Steel, friendly and incredibly helpful throughout. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Helpful and good quality used cars!

    By Holly M on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fell in love with a Fiat 500 I had seen on here, went to see it that day. The staff were very helpful and sorted a few scratches within 3 days. It looked like a completely brand new car! Brilliant service and would recommend to anybody looking for good quality used cars!


  • 5

    Volkswagen golf.

    By J P on 19 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great garage to do business with, the car was very clean and very well presented , good customer service will reccomend.


  • 5

    Excellent service throughout

    By Andrew M on 15 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and quick process once we had chose our car we wanted. Helpful staff who were non pushy and easy going, ready to answer any questions we had. Overall a good service and well priced motors


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Tom N on 27 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good place to buy a car, quick efficient service.