play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of G G Steel

At G G Steel we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G G Steel

G G Steel
5
4.9

Based on 54 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By Amy R on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service. No pressure or hard selling. Quick and easy. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Happy customer.

    By David C on 27 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Smooth purchase. The company sorted out a very minor missing cosmetic part efficiently and the vehicle has given no problems in the 4000 miles since.


  • 5

    Gg steel is awesome

    By James E on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service The man was awesome he even helped with insurance would recommend going there to other people


  • 5

    How car buying should be.

    By Robert B on 06 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I spoke to GG Steel about a car I was interested in. A few phone calls later we organised a test drive. Steve was helpful and professional and made the whole transaction very easy. Very fair part exchange, signed the paperwork, and I was driving away with a new car. Thanks Steve and GG Steel.


  • 5

    Pleasant Garage happy to help

    By Denise S on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant.No hidden extras car i bought was ckeaned had full mot and worth what i paid for it.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend.

    By Neil G on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    So easy to deal with. The salesperson was really relaxed and left me to look and even drive the car in peace. Had a couple of small bits to sort and all done without fuss. Delighted with the car, good price and excellent customer experience.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Mark D on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am based in ireland and i bought a car off them and i had it shipped over. They were excellent to deal with and i would buy off them in the morning if i needed a car. 5 star


  • 5

    Good experience at G G Steel

    By A K on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful dealership. They had initially been let down by poor communication from the broker, but the dealer was able to retrieve the situation with a combination of good common sense and tenacity.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Zilli J on 31 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a car from the guys here today. Great personal service, friendly and helpful with no hard sell. Would definatly recommend.


  • 5

    Great deal

    By Matthew B on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, pleasant manner would recommend to family or friends.