play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of G G Steel

At G G Steel we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G G Steel

G G Steel
5
4.9

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Bernard S on 12 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the purchase of my Ford Focus from GG Steel excellent professional service from the sales manager


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Melissa H on 04 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant dealer, genuine, non pushy and very helpful. We travelled over an hour and a half to buy the car and very happy. Would thoroughly recommend. We would definitely buy from GG Steel again.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT CAR DEALER

    By Amanda D on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to business with GG STEEL. No pressure selling, all questions asked answered in simple term (no jargon). I had to wait a week before my funds were released but the car of my choice was held for me without a deposit necessary. Very fair price given in Part Exchange for my old vehicle. Would certainly recommend purchase from this dealer. MANY THANKS TO YOU


  • 5

    Absolutely excellent service .Gengine traders

    By Nick H on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely excellent service. Chose car and was driving it out in less than 2 hours. Only problem was no spare key resolved within 3 days when technician came to my home to make and test it. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By Amy R on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service. No pressure or hard selling. Quick and easy. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Happy customer.

    By David C on 27 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Smooth purchase. The company sorted out a very minor missing cosmetic part efficiently and the vehicle has given no problems in the 4000 miles since.


  • 5

    Gg steel is awesome

    By James E on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service The man was awesome he even helped with insurance would recommend going there to other people


  • 5

    How car buying should be.

    By Robert B on 06 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I spoke to GG Steel about a car I was interested in. A few phone calls later we organised a test drive. Steve was helpful and professional and made the whole transaction very easy. Very fair part exchange, signed the paperwork, and I was driving away with a new car. Thanks Steve and GG Steel.


  • 5

    Pleasant Garage happy to help

    By Denise S on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant.No hidden extras car i bought was ckeaned had full mot and worth what i paid for it.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend.

    By Neil G on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    So easy to deal with. The salesperson was really relaxed and left me to look and even drive the car in peace. Had a couple of small bits to sort and all done without fuss. Delighted with the car, good price and excellent customer experience.