play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of G G Steel

At G G Steel we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G G Steel

G G Steel
5
4.9

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    would recommend GG Steel

    By Thomas L on 09 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    excellent service a pleasure to deal with, second vehicle bought from GG Steel and look forward to using the same company for future servicing.


  • 5

    Nice easy transaction

    By Dean H on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    No fuss, no pressure purchase and got a good car at a good price. Would certainly go back again.


  • 5

    Great service & value!

    By Josh O on 08 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a vehicle from GG Steel at the Caenby Corner branch. Excellent customer service. Good value for the Age, mileage, history etc. Very tidy car that hasn’t missed a beat. Always conscious of writing reviews recently after purchase but due to my commute I’ve completed 3000 miles in the space of just under 4 weeks with no problems! Great car & great service. Must add there was a slight rubbing from one of the rear breaks but when I called up it was fixed the same day so no complaints what so ever!


  • 5

    easiest car purchase

    By L S on 05 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    nice and simple ,no body pushing you to make a sale,


  • 5

    Brillent people to buy a car from

    By Wendy J on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    From booking the test drive to buying the car very helpful fast turn around Highly recommend


  • 5

    Nissan Juke great service competitive prices

    By Emma S on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service and very efficient competitively prised


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Georgina R on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quickest and easiest experience buying a car. Will return every time as they are brilliant


  • 5

    Amazing service, fast and helpful

    By BEN M on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, bough my Ford Fiesta st-2 from them a couple months ago, so help full, abit of a budge on the price and they sorted everything out for me


  • 5

    Actually enjoyed buying my car

    By Robert M on 18 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Simple,straightforward sales. Helpful none pushy sales staff. How often can you say’I’ve enjoyed dealing with a car sales person?’


  • 5

    Car sales

    By Shelley B on 08 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant and friendly It a pushy salesman Was happy to help at all times