play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of G G Steel

At G G Steel we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G G Steel

G G Steel
5
4.9

Based on 91 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service & value!

    By Josh O on 08 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a vehicle from GG Steel at the Caenby Corner branch. Excellent customer service. Good value for the Age, mileage, history etc. Very tidy car that hasn’t missed a beat. Always conscious of writing reviews recently after purchase but due to my commute I’ve completed 3000 miles in the space of just under 4 weeks with no problems! Great car & great service. Must add there was a slight rubbing from one of the rear breaks but when I called up it was fixed the same day so no complaints what so ever!


  • 5

    easiest car purchase

    By L S on 05 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    nice and simple ,no body pushing you to make a sale,


  • 5

    Brillent people to buy a car from

    By Wendy J on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    From booking the test drive to buying the car very helpful fast turn around Highly recommend


  • 5

    Nissan Juke great service competitive prices

    By Emma S on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service and very efficient competitively prised


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Georgina R on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quickest and easiest experience buying a car. Will return every time as they are brilliant


  • 5

    Amazing service, fast and helpful

    By BEN M on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, bough my Ford Fiesta st-2 from them a couple months ago, so help full, abit of a budge on the price and they sorted everything out for me


  • 5

    Actually enjoyed buying my car

    By Robert M on 18 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Simple,straightforward sales. Helpful none pushy sales staff. How often can you say’I’ve enjoyed dealing with a car sales person?’


  • 5

    Car sales

    By Shelley B on 08 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant and friendly It a pushy salesman Was happy to help at all times


  • 5

    Friendly professional staff who go the extra mile

    By Emma J on 22 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional service from the team, cannot thank them enough for my new car. It is truly immaculate and I’m so pleased I choose a local business for my purchase. We were greeted with warm and friendly hello which immediately put us at ease whilst discussing the purchase. My car was professionally cleaned and polished whilst we sorted the paperwork and was ready to drive away once completed. Further discussion on future maintenance and service of the car was assured all at a reasonable price. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend if you are looking to buy a vehicle or part exchange your existing car. Thank you so much for your great customer service.


  • 5

    Great guys

    By Adam M on 04 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly serves got a fantastic car that's meets my needs and expectations