play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of G G Steel

At G G Steel we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G G Steel

G G Steel
5
4.9

Based on 81 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By CLAIRE R on 24 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service and quality car bought today thank you


  • 5

    Excellent car dealership

    By Louisa B on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would 100% recommend GG Steel to anyone looking to buy a used car. So helpful and polite. And I’m in love with my new car


  • 5

    Very satisfied with purchase

    By Mark L on 17 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car I purchased was very clean both inside and out, oil & filter were changed (great start!) and everything was done to make this quick, simple, and stress-free. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Fantastic car

    By Amanda O on 14 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The sale man was amazing understood an let you look around without pressure to buy.. Thank you


  • 5

    Used car sales

    By Jason W on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently brought a used car from GGSteel. I have to say nothing was a problem, I had some issues but they have done everything possible to sort my problems out.


  • 5

    Dream car!

    By NIKKI B on 04 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service! Truly fantastic car! I bought a dream car (BMW E46 M3) and the service i received was 10/10 and the car was 15/10 😊 was better than described instantly fell in love with car!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Stuart C on 02 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good service from start to finish, gave a good price for my car in part exchange and great communication throughout the whole process.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Craig P on 28 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    This company provides outstanding customer service and high quality cars. So please with my 2013 BMW 5 series, it’s like driving a new car, the condition is first class. Thanks again for selling me a great car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Tia-Rose L on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Such a great service we received, easy process part exchanging my car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mathew L on 08 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience extremely helpful people. Car was in very good condition.