play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of G G Steel

At G G Steel we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G G Steel

G G Steel
5
4.9

Based on 54 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Michael D C

    By Michael C on 26 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience at G G Steel. They listened to what I wanted, didn't try to push anything on me, was straight down the line. The car was great, front break was knocking, but they sorted it without hassle and gave me a courtesy car to use in the meantime.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE

    By Amanda D on 25 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent pleasant experience. Friendly and professional service. Couldn't fault the salesman I delt with, very patient and willing to explain all aspects on my new vehicle. Good, honest and fair px price for my old car. Would certainly deal with GG Steel again without ghesitation


  • 5

    Used car purchase.

    By M G H on 25 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a used car for my daughter test driven with no sales pressure at all . The car is in excellent condition and serviced and valeted well .I am old an know a sound dealer and felt confident and relaxed from everything I was told and inspected true value is in the overall buy and that is what they provide so professional


  • 5

    Very pleasant experience. No pressure sales

    By Angela H on 24 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful . There was no pressure. I was given the keys and left to look around at my leisure. There was a minor fault on the fastening on the door which was put right before I picked up . Overall a good experience.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Astra 😁

    By Keira D on 24 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Felt Comfortable and was left to look over the car without any pressure answered all questions without hesitation and straight forward no hassle sale and was a real nice chap and I do love my new car so thanks


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Andy L on 24 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start to finish, nice and relaxed atmosphere.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Bernard S on 12 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the purchase of my Ford Focus from GG Steel excellent professional service from the sales manager


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Melissa H on 04 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant dealer, genuine, non pushy and very helpful. We travelled over an hour and a half to buy the car and very happy. Would thoroughly recommend. We would definitely buy from GG Steel again.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT CAR DEALER

    By Amanda D on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to business with GG STEEL. No pressure selling, all questions asked answered in simple term (no jargon). I had to wait a week before my funds were released but the car of my choice was held for me without a deposit necessary. Very fair price given in Part Exchange for my old vehicle. Would certainly recommend purchase from this dealer. MANY THANKS TO YOU


  • 5

    Absolutely excellent service .Gengine traders

    By Nick H on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely excellent service. Chose car and was driving it out in less than 2 hours. Only problem was no spare key resolved within 3 days when technician came to my home to make and test it. Highly recommended