play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of G G Steel

At G G Steel we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G G Steel

G G Steel
5
4.9

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Ann P on 21 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class sales person, very helpful, car was very clean , I would definitely buy from GG steels again , really nice and friendly.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Chris H on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant and smooth purchase. no pressure , just a friendly relaxed atmosphere. Would highly recommend GG Steel.


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By Toby G on 08 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience - friendly and straightforward - made the buying process very stress free compared to most car buying experiences I have had in the past! Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Brian D on 26 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend GG Steel. Recently purchased an Insignia from them. Problem with the Clutch after 3 weeks and 1200 miles. Chap at Caenbey Corner was most helpful and supplied a courtesy car whilst they fixed it ! All this on a Verbal Warrenty ! True gents who hounered their word.


  • 5

    Michael D C

    By Michael C on 26 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience at G G Steel. They listened to what I wanted, didn't try to push anything on me, was straight down the line. The car was great, front break was knocking, but they sorted it without hassle and gave me a courtesy car to use in the meantime.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE

    By Amanda D on 25 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent pleasant experience. Friendly and professional service. Couldn't fault the salesman I delt with, very patient and willing to explain all aspects on my new vehicle. Good, honest and fair px price for my old car. Would certainly deal with GG Steel again without ghesitation


  • 5

    Used car purchase.

    By M G H on 25 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a used car for my daughter test driven with no sales pressure at all . The car is in excellent condition and serviced and valeted well .I am old an know a sound dealer and felt confident and relaxed from everything I was told and inspected true value is in the overall buy and that is what they provide so professional


  • 5

    Very pleasant experience. No pressure sales

    By Angela H on 24 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful . There was no pressure. I was given the keys and left to look around at my leisure. There was a minor fault on the fastening on the door which was put right before I picked up . Overall a good experience.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Astra 😁

    By Keira D on 24 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Felt Comfortable and was left to look over the car without any pressure answered all questions without hesitation and straight forward no hassle sale and was a real nice chap and I do love my new car so thanks


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Andy L on 24 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start to finish, nice and relaxed atmosphere.