play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of G G Steel

At G G Steel we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G G Steel

G G Steel
5
4.9

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Chris D on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Gave us an honest price for our part exchange and easy to deal with. Battery issue and MOT sorted easily and car was ready to go within a couple of days from purchase. We were kept up to date throughout the whole process. Recommended


  • 5

    Friendly and efficient service

    By Jane B on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The sales person at G G Steel was very helpful and made the whole process of car selling and buying smooth and easy. I am very pleased with the car I bought and would certainly use G G Steel again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service buying our car

    By Mandy B on 22 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service throughout the whole experience. Nothing was too much trouble and level of service was top notch and very positive


  • 5

    Very happy car buying experience

    By LEANNE B on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly, approachable and happy to help salesman that made the car buying experience enjoyable. Very pleased with the car and highly recommended the garage!


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By COURTNEY M on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with overall service, so happy with the car and they were able to answer every question and kept me updated all the time


  • 5

    Good friendly salesman.

    By Jennifer F on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. No hassle salesman. There if we wanted to know anything.


  • 5

    Great Garage for clean used cars

    By Paul E on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The sales person was polite, knowledgeable and helpful. Great garage with a good range of cars. Easy access just on A15, caenby corner. Really glad I found our car on auto trader at this garage. Really happy. Would definitely recommend this used cars sales to my friends and family. Nice personal touch. The whole process from greetings, test drive, deposit and sorting out finance was clean and easy.


  • 5

    Great experience and service

    By Emma P on 28 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and sale. Not pushy, gave the information as required and left us to look and make decision


  • 5

    Fantastic new car from lovely place

    By SAMANTHA B on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great trade in ...Great price for new car...all very friendly ..very fast ..extreamly helpful ...


  • 5

    Good would do Businees again

    By Rosemary D on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    They put in a new timing belt and water pump for £200, seems really cheap. Overall they seemed very efficient and easy to do business with.