play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of G G Steel

At G G Steel we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G G Steel

G G Steel
5
4.9

Based on 89 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By COURTNEY M on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with overall service, so happy with the car and they were able to answer every question and kept me updated all the time


  • 5

    Good friendly salesman.

    By Jennifer F on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. No hassle salesman. There if we wanted to know anything.


  • 5

    Great Garage for clean used cars

    By Paul E on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The sales person was polite, knowledgeable and helpful. Great garage with a good range of cars. Easy access just on A15, caenby corner. Really glad I found our car on auto trader at this garage. Really happy. Would definitely recommend this used cars sales to my friends and family. Nice personal touch. The whole process from greetings, test drive, deposit and sorting out finance was clean and easy.


  • 5

    Great experience and service

    By Emma P on 28 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and sale. Not pushy, gave the information as required and left us to look and make decision


  • 5

    Fantastic new car from lovely place

    By SAMANTHA B on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great trade in ...Great price for new car...all very friendly ..very fast ..extreamly helpful ...


  • 5

    Good would do Businees again

    By Rosemary D on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    They put in a new timing belt and water pump for £200, seems really cheap. Overall they seemed very efficient and easy to do business with.


  • 5

    would recommend GG Steel

    By Thomas L on 09 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    excellent service a pleasure to deal with, second vehicle bought from GG Steel and look forward to using the same company for future servicing.


  • 5

    Nice easy transaction

    By Dean H on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    No fuss, no pressure purchase and got a good car at a good price. Would certainly go back again.


  • 5

    Great service & value!

    By Josh O on 08 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a vehicle from GG Steel at the Caenby Corner branch. Excellent customer service. Good value for the Age, mileage, history etc. Very tidy car that hasn’t missed a beat. Always conscious of writing reviews recently after purchase but due to my commute I’ve completed 3000 miles in the space of just under 4 weeks with no problems! Great car & great service. Must add there was a slight rubbing from one of the rear breaks but when I called up it was fixed the same day so no complaints what so ever!


  • 5

    easiest car purchase

    By L S on 05 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    nice and simple ,no body pushing you to make a sale,