play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of G G Steel

At G G Steel we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G G Steel

G G Steel
5
4.9

Based on 102 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Paul D on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service great deal would highly recommend. Even helped with a WiFi problem


  • 5

    Would go back

    By Sally E on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fast friendly and efficient service. Good stock of cars


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Lucy W on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great, friendly service, we couldn’t be happier with the sale


  • 5

    Skoda Octavia

    By Patrick C on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The purchase of my car was a pleasant experience. There was no pressure, able to look without any hassle. Steve answered any questions I had. Was offered a fair trade in price for my car. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Amazing Service

    By Mark W on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing!! We was let down by Zuto on credit for the car but was able to get a better deal in the shop


  • 5

    Fantastic service highly recommend this company

    By Kelly S on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional I didn’t feel pressured into buying the car A very honest salesman unlike the larger companies he wanted me to be happy with the car and I didn’t feel pressured Into buying it just for the sale he was very helpful even got the car ready the same day so we didn’t have to do a return journey Would definitely recommend this company I had a much nicer experience Buying my car from here than the larger companies I’ve been used in the past thank you


  • 5

    Happy customer.

    By Amy P on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Polite, helpful and quick to respond throughout our car purchasing process. Would definitely recommend. Thank you. Amy.


  • 5

    Great experience!!!

    By Jerry K on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car dealer, Steve is very friendly, very helpful, highly recommend


  • 5

    Brilliant company!

    By Laura M on 06 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Responsive to calls and enquiries. Brilliant to deal with. Explained the whole process as buying a car on finance was something new to me. Was happy to accept my 3rd party finance and dealt with their questions and calls promptly. Will most definitely recommend to others.


  • 5

    Thank you, GG Steel.

    By Christine P on 03 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Having bought a car from GG Steel previously I knew that service was very good.I saw the car on the AA website so knew that it would be a good buy. The salesman waited one evening for my brother and I to look over the car I had seen and was very helpful. I was happy with all the information I received and the way I was treated. Now that car tax is done differently the salesman helped me to sort that out too. I now have a much younger car at a very reasonable price.


‹ Prev Next ›