play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of G G Steel

At G G Steel we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G G Steel

G G Steel
5
4.9

Based on 89 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A long drive for a perfect car

    By Caroline W on 01 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    We were looking for a particular make and model, in good condition with low mileage - so we drove a long way for our new car. We were impressed by the sales manager's professional attitude and the care he had taken to make sure the paperwork was ready, and he even kept the car stored in the cool until we were ready to test drive it. We would recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Great buying experience.

    By Owen R on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, helpful and attentive. Excellent service.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Tanya K on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Within 24 hours I had a shiny new car.


  • 5

    Happy customer!

    By Peter M on 11 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very straight forward to deal with. Good value and helpful.


  • 5

    Vehicle Purchase.

    By Tony B on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. The vehicle was ready on time and in excellent condition. Staff were very helpful and courteous.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anne M on 31 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Not pushy, felt at ease looking at cars, left alone to look and to start cars up on own. Very good choice and great price. Excellent customer service and helpful.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Chris D on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Gave us an honest price for our part exchange and easy to deal with. Battery issue and MOT sorted easily and car was ready to go within a couple of days from purchase. We were kept up to date throughout the whole process. Recommended


  • 5

    Friendly and efficient service

    By Jane B on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The sales person at G G Steel was very helpful and made the whole process of car selling and buying smooth and easy. I am very pleased with the car I bought and would certainly use G G Steel again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service buying our car

    By Mandy B on 22 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service throughout the whole experience. Nothing was too much trouble and level of service was top notch and very positive


  • 5

    Very happy car buying experience

    By LEANNE B on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly, approachable and happy to help salesman that made the car buying experience enjoyable. Very pleased with the car and highly recommended the garage!


‹ Prev Next ›