play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of G G Steel

At G G Steel we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G G Steel

G G Steel
5
4.9

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Thank you, GG Steel.

    By Christine P on 03 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Having bought a car from GG Steel previously I knew that service was very good.I saw the car on the AA website so knew that it would be a good buy. The salesman waited one evening for my brother and I to look over the car I had seen and was very helpful. I was happy with all the information I received and the way I was treated. Now that car tax is done differently the salesman helped me to sort that out too. I now have a much younger car at a very reasonable price.


  • 5

    BMW 320 2014

    By Jack R on 02 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant and effortless would recommend the garage


  • 5

    First Class!

    By Robert T on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service I would highly recommend. Rob Tilley, Stroud, Gloucestershire.


  • 5

    Excellent first impressions - fair pricing

    By Claire J on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Gentleman was happy to help, polite and professional. Cars are priced fairly and first impressions of the cars are 100%. Fully valeted, exterior clean and ready to drive away. Transaction completed quickly and efficiently Highly recommend this dealer For quality fairness and efficiency


  • 5

    A long drive for a perfect car

    By Caroline W on 01 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    We were looking for a particular make and model, in good condition with low mileage - so we drove a long way for our new car. We were impressed by the sales manager's professional attitude and the care he had taken to make sure the paperwork was ready, and he even kept the car stored in the cool until we were ready to test drive it. We would recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Great buying experience.

    By Owen R on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, helpful and attentive. Excellent service.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Tanya K on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Within 24 hours I had a shiny new car.


  • 5

    Happy customer!

    By Peter M on 12 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very straight forward to deal with. Good value and helpful.


  • 5

    Vehicle Purchase.

    By Tony B on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. The vehicle was ready on time and in excellent condition. Staff were very helpful and courteous.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anne M on 31 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Not pushy, felt at ease looking at cars, left alone to look and to start cars up on own. Very good choice and great price. Excellent customer service and helpful.


‹ Prev Next ›