play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of G G Steel

At G G Steel we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G G Steel

G G Steel
5
4.9

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Used car sales

    By Jason W on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently brought a used car from GGSteel. I have to say nothing was a problem, I had some issues but they have done everything possible to sort my problems out.


  • 5

    Dream car!

    By NIKKI B on 04 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service! Truly fantastic car! I bought a dream car (BMW E46 M3) and the service i received was 10/10 and the car was 15/10 😊 was better than described instantly fell in love with car!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Stuart C on 02 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good service from start to finish, gave a good price for my car in part exchange and great communication throughout the whole process.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Craig P on 28 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    This company provides outstanding customer service and high quality cars. So please with my 2013 BMW 5 series, it’s like driving a new car, the condition is first class. Thanks again for selling me a great car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Tia-Rose L on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Such a great service we received, easy process part exchanging my car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mathew L on 08 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience extremely helpful people. Car was in very good condition.


  • 5

    GGSteel – the family business that we felt part of

    By John C on 05 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The overall experience of GG Steel is quite hard to encapsulate into words. If all people were like Andy (the sales manager) it would make buying a car the pleasurable experience it was. Andy and the colleagues he works with in reception, Vicki and Lyndsey, (the front line) and the technicians we met, Darren and Simon, in support of the service we received, were excellent representatives of the company. In truth, GG Steel prides itself on the strong established family business it is and for the short time we met the representatives of this company they made my wife and I feel a part of that family, where nothing was too much trouble. The car we purchased is excellent and prepared superbly by the whole team. The whole experience was a real pleasure and hopefully will continue to be emulated with other prospective customers. Thank you to all the team at GG Steel based at Kirton in Lindsey near Gainsborough, Lincolnshire. Dr John and Mrs Diane Connell


  • 5

    Brilliant.

    By Sue H on 30 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I received excellent service buying my car from all the people at the dealership every step of the way answered my questions highly recommend.


  • 5

    Beautiful car, lovely to deal with

    By Tim W on 29 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely Jag which was superbly presented. Steve the salesman was never pushy, always fair, and once we has struck a deal he was still very attentive and honest. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend .


  • 5

    Car buying made easy.

    By Anthony H on 21 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had the right car at the right price, easy to deal with.


‹ Prev Next ›